PRA 2020 Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Ho Cheung Clement LEUNG, Hong Kong Baptist University, HK

Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University, USA

Program Committee

Hon K. Kwan, University of Windsor, Canada

International Technical Committee

Amin Beheshti, Macquarie University, Australia
Behnaz Ghoraani, Florida Atlantic University, USA
BAILING ZHANG, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Charturong Tantibundhit, Thammasat University, Thailand
IKOMA Norikazu, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan
Nitikarn Nimsuk, Thammasat University, Thailand
Omid Kavehei, University of Sydney, University of Sydney, Australia
Prof.Saman Halgamuge,University of Melbourne, Australia
S.Balamurugan, Head of Research and Development, QUANTS IS & Consultancy Services Company, India

Yipeng Zhou, Macquarie university, Australia
Ying Huang, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China









Useful Link

Join Us

  • Join us as Reviewer:
    We sincerely welcome experts in the areas of Pattern Recognition Applications join the conference as reviewer .
  • Join us as Presenter:
    You can give oral / poster presentation on PRA 2020, without publishing your paper in the proceeding.
  • Join us as Listener:
    Participation does not require to have an accepted paper or to be a presenter of work-in-progress; everyone are welcome to attend PRA 2020.